Our Team

The Savera Society team comprises of people from different walks of life who have all come together with their varied experiences to work towards this one mission. The team includes people from diverse backgrounds including also social workers, activists, PhDs, MBAs, CAs, civil servants, bankers, corporate professionals, consultants, academicians etc.

Executive Body Members details  2016-2017 :-

Er. Mukhtar Zahid 2215, Street No. 3, Triloki Puram, HapurB.E. (Production) +919927105216er.mmzahid@gmail.comChairmanSocial Activist
Advocate Sanjeev Kr Tyagi 10, Revti Kunj, Railway Road, Hapur B. Com., L. L. B. 9319222742sk.tyagiadv00@gmail.com Vice-Chairman Tax Advocate
Adv. Nazim Ansari IMIT College HapurMBA, LLB7409090909nazimsir@gmail.comSecretary Business
Zubair Chaudhary278, Awas Vikas Colony, Bulandshahr Road, Hapur Graduate 9837221886 Co-Secretary Business
Mohd Arif AliVillage, Jogipura, Tahsel, District Hapur B.Com9359614360 Treasurer Tax Consultant
Mohd Irshad (Advocate) 288,Awas Vikas Colony, Bulandshahr Road, Hapur M.Com, LLB9219246585saifiirshad@gmail.comExecutive MemberBusiness
Dr Firoz Khan230, Awas Vikas Colony, Bulandshahr Road, Hapur D.Pharma9568244786firoz0448@gmail.com Executive MemberBusiness
Nishank Sharma (Journalist) 393, Jawaher Ganj, Railway Road, Hapur Mass Com.9999132150nikes31@gmail.comExecutive MemberJournalism
Shabihul HasanGali No.8, Majeedpura, Hapur B.A.9557305220 Executive MemberGovt Teacher
Dr. Margoob tyagi36/8 Lal Quarter, Lohiya Nagar, Ghaziabad Graduate9650732223margoobtyagi@gmail.comExecutive MemberBusiness
Girish Tyagi 541,Tagasaray, Hapur B.A.9837170736 Executive MemberBusiness